Radio Interview with Michelle of YogaFaith…join us!

It will be a fun and interesting conversation as always as we talk about weaving yoga and faith together!

Come join us Friday July 14,2017 on innerlightradio.com
The Strategic Ladies with Dr. Jacinta CK and Dr. Estella Chavous at 11am PST/1pm CST/2pm EST/6pm GMT (London, UK). Call-in with comments:

(310) 928-7733 

 

www.InnerLightRadio.com
www.strategicladies.com
iTunes: Strategic Ladies
Join us and our special guest… Michelle Thielen founder of Yoga Faith. The Topic: “The mirroring of Yoga and Faith. It will definitely be an interesting conversation.
Stay at home moms and re entry into the work force #relationships #goals #religion#yoga #westcoast #california #eastcoast #europe #faith  #christian #yogafaith