Join Our Family Informational Call

Please join Michelle Thielen on 2/22 6:30pm PST | 7:30pm MT | 8:30pm CST |9:30pm EST Dial 712-775-7031  Code: 186 475 789

Join Our Family Informational Call2018-01-31T00:00:00+00:00

YogaFaith Son Salutations A and B

We followed Heide as she recently led a Son Salutation session. Allow your prayers (in motion) to be absorbed into your life

YogaFaith Son Salutations A and B2018-09-05T16:46:41+00:00